Collection of 60 songs by Alison Eve suitable for use in worship and ritual.

[NB. Until I can isolate digital downloads from the system’s flat shipping rate, the cost has been reduced to £8.50, and that together with the flat rate this comes to the fun price of £10. Apologies for now.]


  1. Alleluia
  2. A Quiet Night (Night Prayer Chant)
  3. Bear The Memory
  4. Blessed be
  5. By My Side
  6. By The Wounds
  7. Christ Be With Me
  8. Come To The Water
  9. The Cuthbert Mass: Kyrie
  10. The Cuthbert Mass:Gloria
  11. The Cuthbert Mass:Sanctus
  12. The Cuthbert Mass: Prayer D Responsories
  13. The Cuthbert Mass: Invocation (Epiclesis)
  14. The Cuthbert Mass: The Lord’s Prayer
  15. The Cuthbert Mass: Agnus Dei
  16. Deep Peace
  17. Discipleship Caravan
  18. Everything
  19. Generous God
  20. God To Enfold You
  21. Hallelujah
  22. Heaven’s Well
  23. How Can I Not Show Kindness
  24. How Can I Repay The Lord (Ps 116)
  25. I Lift My Eyes To The Hills (Ps 121)
  26. In The Garden
  27. Into Your House
  28. I Surrender All To You
  29. I Will Lie Down (Ps 4)
  30. Let My Prayer Rise (Ps 141)
  31. The Liturgia Mass:
  32. The Liturgia Mass: Sanctus
  33. The Liturgia Mass: Agnus Dei
  34. The Liturgia Mass: Gloria
  35. Magnum Mysterium
  36. Miserere (Ps 51)
  37. Miserere Mei (Ps 51)
  38. My Soul Longs For You (Ps 42)
  39. O Proclaim Him
  40. Out Of The Depths (Ps 130)
  41. Peace Be With You
  42. Pieta: Flesh Of My Flesh
  43. Requiem; Shadows & Ashes
  44. Rising With The Sun
  45. Rocky Valley Magnificat
  46. Rocky Valley Nunc Dimittis
  47. Slow Down (Rest In His Love)
  48. St Nectan’s Mass: Kyrie
  49. St Nectan’s Mass: Gloria
  50. St Nectan’s Mass: Sanctus
  51. St Nectan’s Mass: Agnus Dei
  52. Summon The Dawn
  53. The Ice Clings (Magnificat)
  54. The Lord Is Close (Ps 34)
  55. Tread Gently
  56. Trisagion
  57. Up And Down
  58. Veni Immanuel
  59. Veni Sancte Spiritus
  60. Walk In The Way
  61. Wherever We Go (Ps 139)
  62. While There Is Breath Within Me
  63. White Linen Cloth
  64. Will You Follow Me
  65. Wrestling With Angels


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEEP PEACE: SONGS FOR THE SPIRITUAL JOURNEY VOL.1 (Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *